Just another ride

After my walking and cycling of the previous day, something not too taxing: a ride down to La Charce, and back via the Roanne Valley. The weather was on the change too, and I didn’t fancy a drenching.

So just a fairly routine route, but as you’ll know, one doesn’t need to try hard to get nice views wherever one goes in these parts. But it gives me the challenge to get some shots that I haven’t done before. I have my Sony HX50 to thank for the photo of the buzzard: 60x zoom and amazing image stabilisation did the clever bit.

Leave a Reply

