The bike goes for repair … the walk home

Later the same day I decided to drop off the Cannondale at the shop (Vélodrôme what a perfect name fora bike shop here) for its repair and to walk home, and on the walk up the Meyrosse valley towards Romeyer I was treated to the most spectacular light show, as the setting sun and the retreating clouds colluded to make it more than worthwhile.  I was glad I had taken the posh camera: and yes, it really did look like this no special effects added by me.
Leave a Reply

